Aviation Lubricants and Greases

Aviation Tires

Aircraft Parts

Helicopter Parts

Avionics

Batteries

Survival Equipment

Jeppesen product and services

Garmin product

Garmin product
Switch to Russian Version










TRAST Worldwide

 

HEAD OFFICE



United Arab Emirates
Sharjah International Airport
tel.: +971 6 5570710
fax: +971 6 5570495
General info: info@trast-aero.com
Sales: sales@trast-aero.com

 


REPRESENTATIVES

 


Colombia, Bogota

tel.: +571 415-8215
       +571 413-3951
colombia@trast-aero.com


Djibouti, Djibouti

tel.: +971 5 03002094
djibuti@trast-aero.com


Jordan
, Amman
tel.: +962 79 9413334
jordan@trast-aero.com


Kazakhstan

kazakhstan@trast-aero.com



Kyrgyz Republic
, Bishkek
kyrgyz@trast-aero.com


Moldova

moldova@trast-aero.com


Peru, Lima

tel/fax: +51 1 5618847
tel.: +51 1 98828210
peru@trast-aero.com


Republic of Congo
, Brazzaville
tel/fax: +242 5339575
congo@trast-aero.com


Russia, Rostov-On-Don

tel.: +7 918 5002499
rnd@trast-aero.com



Sao Tome
tel.: +239 241450
fax: +239 225218
saotome@trast-aero.com


Ukraine
, Kiev
tel.: + 38 067 2090923
kiev@trast-aero.com


Ukraine, Kharkov

tel.: + 38 067 5461919
       + 38 050 6184294
kharkov@trast-aero.com



Venezuela, Caracas

tel.: + 58 414 9994240
venezuela@trast-aero.com

 



© Copyright 2002-2008. TRade Aero Space Technologies LTD. All Rights Reserved